Grab Garden Flipper on a 30% discount!

Flippers! In preparation for the Lunar New Year, we’ve launched a Garden Flipper sale that is going to last throughout the whole event. Grab our first DLC with a 30% discount! https://store.steampowered.com/app/942290/Garden_Flipper/ Also, check out the winners of our New Year giveaway: 1. Jacob Houghton from the United Kingdom – House or Garden Flipper (winner’s choice)2. Stephanie Hayes from the USA – Cooking Simulator3. Brian Renadette from the USA –

Read More

Christmas Update: presentation & patch notes

Christmas Update: presentation & patch notes

[h3]Flippers! 😍[/h3][h3]While we were having some fun with our last dev stream, our developers and testers managed to get through some insane critical bugs, and fortunatelly we could deliver the Christmas Update on time![/h3] [h3]Check out this video to see what’s in there: Christmas Update on YouTube Also, take a look at the patch notes:[/h3] [h3]House Flipper[/h3]New Content:– A brand new order.– Arms inclusiveness continued: “ho ho ho” option now

Read More

Developer stream today! Winter Update, House Flipper on consoles! Be there!

Developer stream today! Winter Update, House Flipper on consoles! Be there!

[h3]Make sure to hang out with us on our developer stream! [www.twitch.tv] Frozen District’s Twitch channel[www.twitch.tv]We will be talking about our upcoming Christmas update, House Flipper on consoles and more! 9pm GMT / 1pm PST / 4pm EST 🥳Don’t miss it![/h3] We also have a list for the winners of our latest giveaway!(you can check it here[gleam.io])1. Sara Batteau from the USA2. BubblegumSims from the USA3. Robert Valentine from Norway

Read More