Wolfenstein Youngblood and Cyberpilot PC Requirements Announced

Shodan/ 12 Luglio, 2019/ All Key Shop

Wolfenstein Youngblood & Wolfenstein Cyberpilot
 

Bethesda has revealed the system requirements for the upcoming Wolfenstein spin-off, Wolfenstein Youngblood. Although the entry-level experience won’t require a really powerful rig to run, those wanting all the bells and whistles enabled will definitely need better specs.



Here are the minimum and recommended system requirements:

Wolfenstein Youngblood PC System Requirements

Minimum:

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Win7, 8.1, or 10 (64-Bit versions)
  • Processor: AMD FX-8350/Ryzen 5 1400 or Intel Core i5-3570/i7-3770
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 770 4GB (Current available GPU GTX1650) or AMD equivalent
  • Storage: 40 GB available space

Recommended:

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Win7, 8.1, or 10 64-Bit
  • Processor: AMD FX-9370/Ryzen 5 1600X or Intel Core i7-4770
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 1060 6GB (Current available GPU RTX2060) or AMD equivalent
  • Storage: 40 GB available space

The article also notes that playing multiplayer on consoles will require the equivalent subscription for your platform (Xbox Live, PlayStation Plus, or Nintendo Switch Online).

Bethesda also announced the system requirements for the other Wolfenstein spin-off, Wolfenstein Cyberpilot. If you fancy yourself some Nazi-blasting in VR, we’ve got the system requirements listed below:

Wolfenstein Cyberpilot PC System Requirements

Minimum:

  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit versions)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4590 or AMD FX 8350 or better
  • Memory: 8 GB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070 / AMD RX Vega 56 or better
  • Storage: 30 GB available space
  • VR headset: HTC VIVE, Windows Mixed Reality

Recommended:

  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit versions)
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K or AMD Ryzen 5 1600X
  • Memory: 16 GB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 / AMD RX Vega 64
  • Storage: 30 GB available space
  • VR headset: HTC VIVE, Windows Mixed Reality

For those who want to get to Nazi-blasting as soon as these games go live, Bethesda has also revealed when pre-loading will start for both games for each platform:

  • Xbox One – July 23, 8AM ET / 1PM BST / 2PM CEST
  • PlayStation 4 – 48 hours before launch (local time)
  • Steam/Bethesda.net – July 23, 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST

Wolfenstein Youngblood launches on July 26th for PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Switch. Wolfenstein Cyberpilot launches on the same day for PC and PlayStation 4.


ALSO ON ALLKEYSHOP NEWS


Wolfenstein Youngblood and Cyberpilot Releasing Uncensored in Germany

 

For the first time ever, two upcoming Wolfenstein games (Youngblood and Cyberpilot) will be releasing uncensored in Germany. Read of for the details.


AllKeyShop Rewards Program

The post Wolfenstein Youngblood and Cyberpilot PC Requirements Announced appeared first on AllKeyShop.com.